Los 10+: Movie Quotes!

So, en una de mis busquedas random me di a la tarea de buscar las frases mas famosas del cine! Primero les pongo un top 10 de las mejores frases de todos los tiempo y a continuacion, las 10 recientes votadas! =)

**estan en ingles! no las iba a cambiar porque sonarian totalmente mal! u.u

1“Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn.” – Gone with the wind (Lo que el viento se llevo) 1939

2. “I’m going to make him an offer he can’t refuse.” – The Godfather (El Padrino) 1972

3. “You don’t understand! I coulda had class. I coulda been a contender. I could’ve been somebody, instead of a bum, which is what I am.” – On the waterfront – (La ley del silencio) 1954

4. “Toto, I’ve got a feeling we’re not in Kansas anymore.” – The Wizard of Oz (El mago de Oz) 1939

5.  “Here’s looking at you, kid.” – Casablanca – 1942

6. “Go ahead, make my day.” – Suddent Impact  (Impacto Súbito) 1983

7. “All right, Mr. DeMille, I’m ready for my close-up.” – Sunset Boulevard (El crepúsculo de los Dioses) 1950

8. “May the force be with you” – Star Wars – 1977

9. “Fasten your seatbelts. It’s going to be a bumpy night.” – All about Eve (Eva al desnudo) 1950

10. “You talkin to me?” – Taxi Driver – 1976

….y a hora si, las mas votadas a la fecha! Me supongo que muchos de uds. reconoceran estas! =) y si no reconocen ni las de arriba ni las de abajo, entonces no que en mundo viven!😛

10. ” Love Cannot be found where it doesn’t exist, not can it be hidden where it truly does.” – Kissing a Fool (Bésame, tonto) 1998

9. “I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw. I’m scared of what I did, of who I am… and most of all, I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you” – Dirty Dancing – 1987

8. “Do, or do not, there is not “try” – Star Wars – 1980

7. “The best love is the kind that awaken the soul and makes ur reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and bring peace to our minds. And that’s what you’ve given me.” -The notebook (el diario de una pasion) 2004

6. “The greatest thing you’ll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return” – Moulin Rouge- 2001

5. “It takes a great deal of bravery to stand up to your enemies, but a great deal more to stand up to your friends” – Harry Potter and the sorcerer’s stone (Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal) 2001

4. “The truth is.. I gave my heart away a long time ago, my whole heart.. and I never really got it back” – Sweet home Alabama (No me olvides) 2001

3. “Oh yes, the past can hurt. But you can either run from it or learn from it” – The Lion King (El rey leon) 1994

2. “I love you. I am who I am because of you. You are every reason, every hope and every dream I’ve ever had, and no matter what happens to us in the future, everyday we are together is the greatest day of my life. I will always be yours” – The Notebook (el diario de una pasion) 2001

1. Why are you trying so hard to fit in when you were born to stand out?” – what a girl wants (lo que una chica quiere) 2003

Y aqui las tienen, alguien que quierar agregar alguna mas!? por mi parte creo que todas las frases de the notebook son las mas romanticas de todas las peliculas!!! y uds. que dicen?

-Majo

One thought on “Los 10+: Movie Quotes!

Leave a Reply

