Los 10+: San Valentin! (20-11)

Asi es, ya llego San Valentin, y obviamente tengo que hacer un top ten de canciones romanticas! Bueno mas bien un top 20!

Debo admitir, que en cuanto a cancione se refiere, soy la persona mas cursi de todas!! Si buscan en mi ipod 95% son romanticas, 5% beatles!ūüėĄ

Y justo en nuestra fiesta de San Valentin el sabado me dicen pon canciones romanticas!! y yo obediente como siempre pongo mis canciones y a nadie les gustan porque nadie las conoce!!!!!!! Pero si las escucharan y supieran el significado obviamente les gustaran, asi que aqui tengo mi top ten de las canciones mas cursis, lindas y dedicables para este san valentin!

Advierto que NO NECESITAS ESTAR ENAMORADA para que te puedan gusta! La verdad me tarde mucho porque me gustan infinidad de canciones de este tipo pero las ordenare por ser las mas cursis!

20. The Only Exception – Paramore

“And that was the day i promised Id never sing of love If it does not exist, But darlin,¬†You, are, the only exception”

19. I Dont wanna miss a thing – Aerosmith

“I could stay lost in this moment forever,¬†Where every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure”

18. You¬īre the only one – Maria Mena ( Recomendacion: Im in Love (again and again) – Maria Mena)

“You’re the only one who¬†Drags me kicking and screaming through fast dreams,¬†You’re the only one who¬†Knows exactly what I mean”

17. When I see you smile – Bad English

“Baby there’s nothing in this world¬†that could ever do¬†What a touch of your hand can do¬†It’s like nothing that I ever knew”

16. Bubbly – Colbie Caillat ( Recomendacion: I Do – Colbie Caillat)

“..cause every time I see your bubbly face¬†I get the tinglies in a silly place”

15. You and me – Lifehouse

“And it’s you and me and all other people,¬†And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you”

14. 1, 2, 3, 4 – Plain White T¬īs

“theres only one thing two do three words four you, I¬†love you.”

13. A thousand Years – Christina Perri

“All along I believed I would find you,¬†Time has brought your heart to me,¬†I have loved you a thousand years,¬†I’ll love you for a thousand more”

12. Goodmorning Beautiful – Steve Holy

“Well since you came along,¬†I can face the dawn,¬†Cause I know you’ll be there”

11. Lost in your eyes – Debbie Gibson

“I get lost, in your eyes ¬†And I feel my spirits rise ,¬†And soar like the wind .Is it love that I am in? “

-Majo

Leave a Reply

